Meet The Team

Elder Reginald Brown.jpg

Head Elder

Brown, Reginald

P. - 423-313-3198

E. - reggieb986@gmail.com

IMG_0443.jpg

Clerk

Burney, Jackie

P. - 423-667-6600

E. - newlifeclerk@gmail.com

Dorian Bush.jpg

Men’s Ministry Director

Bush, Dorian

P. - 404-732-7312

E. - dorian.b.bush@gmail.com

IMG_0441.jpg

Edu./Fam. Life Director

Bush, Shavonna

P. - 404-781-7028

E. - shavonnabush@gmail.com

Linda Clark.jpg

Hospitality Director

Clark, Linda

P. - 423-602-6610

E. - familytime067@gmail.com

Elder Sharon Coleman.jpg

Elder

Coleman, Sharon

P. - 423-255-8244

E. - secoleman777@gmail.com

not-pictured-circle-400x400.png

Head Usher

Foreman, Ruth

P. - n/a

E. - ruthbabyray3617@gmail.com

Elder Robrt Grissom.jpg

Personal Ministries Dir.

Grissom, Robert

P. - 423-313-6592

E. - robertgrissom2012@gmail.com

Tenicha Grissom.jpg

Children’s Ministries Dir.

Grissom, Tenicha

P. - 423-314-3188

E. - tenichagrissom081@gmail.com

Quintella Hollingsworth.jpg

 Treasurer

Hollingsworth, Quintella

P. - 423-991-0397

E. - newlifetreasurer99@gmail.com

Tammy Jamar.jpg

Music/AVI Director

Jamar, Tammy

P. - 423-488-7050

E. - nlaudiovisual96@gmail.com

IMG_0445.jpg

Safety Director

Jones, Sam

P. - n/a

E. - jonessam1009@gmail.com

Taizsia Jones.jpg

AYM Director

Jones, Taizsia

P. - n/a

E. - taz75war58@gmail.com

Ward Jones.jpg

Youth Ministries Director

Jones, Ward

P. - 423-596-8295

E. - war58taz75@gmail.com  

IMG_1417.jpg

Youth Ministries Director

Lavalas, Jewel

P. - 614-551-0383

E. - jewelllavalas95@gmail.com  

Lindia Mathis.jpg

Sabbath School/Women

Mathis, Lindia

P. - 423-892-0177

E. - mathislj16@gmail.com

Douglas Parish.jpg

Community Service Director

Paris, Douglas

P. - 423-582-6866

E. - parisdouglas28@gmail.com

Marian Paris.jpg

Head Deaconess

Paris, Marian

P. - 423-316-8464

E. - math4marian@gmail.com

Jennifer Shearron.jpg

Comm./ Health & Temp.

Shearron, Jennifer

P. - 770-843-3021

E. - jshearron1575@gmail.com

Saundra Turney.jpg

Stewardship Director

Turney, Sandra

P. - n/a

E. - sandra1949@gmail.com

Jeffery Williams.jpg

Head Deacon

Williams, Jeffery

P. - 423-987-0906

E. - mrwilliams0329@gmail.com

IMG_0447.jpg

Senior Pastor

Williams, Nathan

P. - 269-313-3098

E. - newlifechattanooga@gmail.com