Meet The Team

Elder Reginald Brown.jpg

Head Elder

Brown, Reginald

E. - reggieb986@gmail.com

IMG_0443.jpg

Clerk

Burney, Jackie

E. - newlifeclerk@gmail.com

Dorian Bush.jpg

Men’s Ministry Director

Bush, Dorian

E. - dorian.b.bush@gmail.com

IMG_0441.jpg

Edu./Fam. Life Director

Bush, Shavonna

E. - shavonnabush@gmail.com

Linda Clark.jpg

Hospitality Director

Clark, Linda

E. - familytime067@gmail.com

Elder Sharon Coleman.jpg

Elder

Coleman, Sharon

E. - secoleman777@gmail.com

not-pictured-circle-400x400.png

Head Usher

Foreman, Ruth

E. - ruthbabyray3617@gmail.com

Elder Robrt Grissom.jpg

Personal Ministries Dir.

Grissom, Robert

E. - robertgrissom2012@gmail.com

Tenicha Grissom.jpg

Children’s Ministries Dir.

Grissom, Tenicha

E. - tenichagrissom081@gmail.com

Quintella Hollingsworth.jpg

 Treasurer

Hollingsworth, Quintella

E. - newlifetreasurer99@gmail.com

Tammy Jamar.jpg

Music/AVI Director

Jamar, Tammy

E. - nlaudiovisual96@gmail.com

IMG_0445.jpg

Safety Director

Jones, Sam

E. - jonessam1009@gmail.com

Taizsia Jones.jpg

AYM Director

Jones, Taizsia

E. - taz75war58@gmail.com

Ward Jones.jpg

Youth Ministries Director

Jones, Ward

E. - war58taz75@gmail.com  

IMG_1417.jpg

Youth Ministries Director

Lavalas, Jewel

E. - jewelllavalas95@gmail.com  

Lindia Mathis.jpg

Sabbath School/Women

Mathis, Lindia

E. - mathislj16@gmail.com

Douglas Parish.jpg

Community Service Director

Paris, Douglas

E. - parisdouglas28@gmail.com

Marian Paris.jpg

Head Deaconess

Paris, Marian

E. - math4marian@gmail.com

Jennifer Shearron.jpg

Comm./ Health & Temp.

Shearron, Jennifer

E. - jshearron1575@gmail.com

Saundra Turney.jpg

Stewardship Director

Turney, Sandra

E. - sandra1949@gmail.com

Jeffery Williams.jpg

Head Deacon

Williams, Jeffery

E. - mrwilliams0329@gmail.com

IMG_0447.jpg

Senior Pastor

Williams, Nathan

E. - newlifechattanooga@gmail.com